Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - £0.00

View CartCheckout

Need Help? Speak To An Expert

0161 442 2121

sales@seatcovers.org.uk

Products Range

 

Call Back Form




Can't find what you are looking for? Or if you need any advice enter your details below and we will call you back.

Secure Shoping




Secure Shopping

09 January 2013

Dear Katie,

I received the car seat covers today Katie, At first glance they look great and I look forward to fitting them tomorrow - (I keep 5 dogs and 2 of them love to try and sit in the front seat whenever they get the chance). Great service from order to delivery - quick turnaround - I am impressed. Thank you.

Regards

John

 

John Kelly

Co. Cork

Ireland

John Kelly

28 June 2013

Dear carseatcoversonline,

To all the staff at SB Seat Covers.

I am writing to thank you for the fantastic service you provided when making the seat covers for my wife’s Mazda MX5.
To make them for us in less than 24 hours was brilliant service, they fit the seats so good our friends think they are the original seat coverings.
Once again thank you for an excellent product with a service to match.

Yours truly

Mr. R Taylor

Taylor R

Subject: RE: Order to be delivered to France please
 
Hello there,
 
The seat covers have arrived and look terrific, thank you! They will be given as a gift on Friday, so I guess we'll only know after that if there are any issues with the fit/how to attach etc. We'll print out your instructions for the receiver though, and one of the people who'll be fitting the item is a mechanic so I imagine they'll manage between them.
 
Many thanks for making sure the covers reached us so fast!
 
Kind regards,
Jenny

Sent: Tuesday, September 03, 2013 3:18 PM

Jenny Lyon

From: Clive Crosbie [mailto:jenni.clive@gmail.com]
Sent: 13 September 2013 19:09
To: sales@carseatcoversonline.co.uk
Subject: Re: SB CAR SEAT COVERS LTD

Dear Andy And Mr Dee

1 - The car seat covers arrived today, thank you.  I am surprised just how quickly they were delivered.

2 - I accept the covers, thank you.

3 - I have some comments however which I will forward to you in the near future.

4 - I shall leave the best possible feedback - be assured.

5 - I express my pleasure in having dealt with your company - especially Mr Dee, with whom I should like to have worked in my earlier life (I'm 72 now!).

All for now - comments will follow.

Best wishes to you all from Clive.

 

 

 

Clive Crosbie

07-Aug-12 21:04

To sales@vancovers.co.uk

VAUXHALL VIVARO VAN SEAT COVERS ANTHRACITE CLOTH + LEATHERETTE TRIM

 

Looks like i've got new seats!!!!Buy with confidence,these guys are good.A++++++

 

Thanks,

 

 

 

Gerry A Hunt- Northamptonshire

From: David Dibble
Sent: Sunday, September 08, 2013 8:35 AM
To: sales@seatcovers.org.uk
Subject: Highly satisfied customers!
 
Order number: 6057
Thank you for the excellent we received following our telephone order for Ford Transit tailored floor mat.We wanted to leave 5 star feedback for you on ebay, but because we ordered by phone we were unable to do so.
  • 5 stars for the simple order/payment system
  • 5 stars for the speed of delivery (ordered Mon - delivered Thurs!!!)
  • 5 stars for the quality and fit of the mat.
Many, many thanks - A pleasure to do business with you!
 
Kind regards
Dave and Angie Dibble
1st Class Valeting
 
David Dibble

15 January 2013

Hi,

Just a short note to say I have received the seat covers and I am astounded at the efficiency and speed at which you have dealt with my order. Congratulations to you all at Sai Baba's Seat Covers.

There is absolutely no doubt that I will recommend your service.

Once again,

Many thanks.

Scot.

Scot

 

If any member is looking for van seat covers we recently purchased some via this website.
Van Seat Cover
Address:
SB Car Seat Covers Limited
Unit 4
Brighton Road Industrial Estate
Bright Road
Stockport
SK4 2BETelephone:
0161 442 2121
(Easy to find two mins from the motorway).

They have a very large range of covers for most vans at competitive prices. We called at the above premises and had the covers fitted by very helpful member of staff.
They can also make rear covers if needed.

 

Source: http://www.wildcamping.co.uk/forums/wild-camping-motorhome-chat/20770-van-seat-covers.html

Johnson

 
From: Kathryn McArthur
Sent: Monday, August 13, 2012 8:34 PM
To: Sales@seatcovers.org.uk
Subject: Re: Orchid Flower Car Seat Covers Full Set - Peugeot 205 / 206 / 207 / 307 / 308
 
I purchased the covers on Monday last week and they arrived on Tuesday! Very impressed with the delivery and the fit. Will recommended highly. Look fantastic although the fitting took a while to do properly. 
 
Thanks :) 
 
On 13 Aug 2012, at 17:18, "Seat Covers" wrote:
 
sorry for the late reply,
yes this item is a full set + 5 head rest covers as well,
 
thank you,
 
DEE, MR,

From: Kathryn McArthur
Sent: Tuesday, August 07, 2012 11:04 AM
To: sales@seatcovers.org.uk
Subject: Orchid Flower Car Seat Covers Full Set - Peugeot 205 / 206 / 207 / 307 / 308
Hi, I am interested in buying one of your products (Orchid Flower Seat Covers Full Set) of Amazon.com for my 5 door Peugeot 206.
 
 
I was wondering if the 'full set' includes all headrests? And will it fit my seat covers properly?
 
I am very keen to buy this product if sold or able to buy head rests seperately.
 
Thanks, Kathryn McArthur

 

Kathryn McArthur

FIAT DUCATO MOTORHOME SEAT COVERS - TERRACOTTA SUEDE cloth fabric
 
To:  vancovers161
From:  colbert13
Sent:  13-Aug-12 11:12

Hello
I just received my order: Congratulations, great product, great quality and perfect fit.
Have you in the same fabric (color) of covers for the armrests. If yes, give me the price for 4 with the port.
thanks
JL Ramel

JL Ramel